Home Apple Packers vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football...

Packers vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football anywhere

53
0


Week 8 was pretty disastrous for both Niners fans and Cheeseheads, with the Packers falling to NFC North whipping boys Minnesota, and the 49ers getting stuffed by the Seahawks – losing star quarterback Jimmy G in the process. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Packers vs 49ers live stream and watch the NFL online wherever you are as Thursday Night Football kicks off Gameweek 9 tonight.

Packers vs 49ers live stream

The Packers vs 49ers game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (1.20am GMT) at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, CA. Full NFL Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

Before being pulled from the game with a potentially season-ending ankle injury, Garoppolo was hopeless on Sunday, throwing for a mere 84 yards and an interception in three quarters of action. After he was withdrawn, the 49ers’ offense finally clicked in the 4th quarter with Nick Mullens under center, so even if the former Tom Brady understudy can play again this season, many fans of the now 4-4 Niners are asking…should he?



Source link

Leave a Reply