Home Apple 2020 Paris Masters live stream: how to watch ATP tennis online from...

2020 Paris Masters live stream: how to watch ATP tennis online from anywhere today

75
0


Three weeks on from his French Open triumph, Rafael Nadal is back in the capital for the Paris Masters, the traditional final ATP Masters 1000 event of the season. Only four players have won both tournaments – and Nadal isn’t one of them. But his great rivals Roger Federer and Novak Djokovic are both out of action this week, making the Spaniard an overwhelming favourite for the event. Read on as we’ve compiled this handy guide for getting a Paris Masters tennis live stream – watch all the 2020 ATP Tour action online today.

Paris Masters 2020 live stream

The Paris Masters is a carpet tournament that takes place at the AccorArena. The tournament runs from Monday, November 2 to Sunday, November 8, and play generally starts at 10am GMT / 5am ET / 2am PT each day. Full tennis live stream and TV details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere in world with the help of a good VPN.

Fan favourite Roger Federer won’t be playing again until 2021 due to injury, while Novak Djokovic – the winner of last year’s Paris Masters – has opted to play the Vienna Open instead in a bid to get the points that will help him retain the world No. 1 spot.



Source link

Leave a Reply