Home Apple iOS 14 release date, beta, features and compatible iPhones

iOS 14 release date, beta, features and compatible iPhones

76
0


Could the iOS 14 release date be just around the corner? Perhaps, as the Apple September event on September 15 at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (3am AEST on September 16 in Australia) could come with a release announcement – they usually do.

Saying that, this event is expected to be for the Apple Watch 6 and iPad Air, maybe not the iPhone 12, as some are saying that could come at a second event in October. So while it’s possible iOS 14 could launch very soon, we could be waiting a bit longer for it.



Source link

Leave a Reply