Home Apple UFC 252: everything you need to know about Miocic vs Cormier 3...

UFC 252: everything you need to know about Miocic vs Cormier 3 and the rest of Saturday’s card

18
0


As Miocic and Cormier put an end to one of the biggest heavyweight trilogies in MMA history, UFC 252 looks set to offer a legendary main event billing on Saturday, August 15. With the Las Vegas skyline in the distance and an action-packed card on the table, we’re taking you through everything you need to know about this weekend’s mammoth MMA event.

UFC 252 – where and when?

Las Vegas’ UFC APEX will host UFC 252 this Saturday, August 15.

Tune in from 6pm ET / 3pm PT for early prelims with prelims following at between 8pm and 10pm. You can catch the main card from 10pm ET / 7pm PT. 

ESPN+ is your place to watch in the US and we have further details below.

Cormier’s final bout against Miocic is what makes UFC 252 such a legacy-defining night. Win or lose, the second double champion in UFC history is bowing out after the finale of this dramatic trilogy. Currently sitting 1-1, the two legendary fighters will be battling it out for a historic triumph this weekend, each hungry to be remembered as the greatest heavyweight of the UFC. 



Source link

Leave a Reply